Sasha Sumner (2011-Current)

Brynna Tucker (2008-2012)
Janelle Farris (2011-2012)
Heather Lewis (2008-2011)
Uzma Rizvi (2006-2008,2010-2011)
Miriam Greenberg (2005-2006)

Student Administrators
Abby Grimshaw (2011-2013)
Alexa Fabrega (2010-2011)
Sonya Cheng (2009-2011)
Anusha Ventkataraman (2008-2010)
Nick Wallin (2007-2008)
Lisha Bai
Ashley Berger
Youmna Chlala
Jim Costanzo

Mai Graves
Ann Holder 
 Andrew Lavenia
Mendi Lewis Obadike
Deb Johnson
Amy Brook Snider
Johanna Taylor
Ayse Yonder

Pratt Department Affiliates
Pratt Senate

Organization and Community Affiliates

***If you are a member or affiliate of IACSC (past or present) and are not listed above, please email with your name as you would like it listed and, a link to your website or email if you would like it published.

The Initiative would like to thank it's members and affiliates from the community, from the various departments at Pratt Institute, and the individuals who continue to give their time or financial support to help make our events possible.  If you're interested in getting involved, email us or join our google group.